2021 Masters: Final Round Tea Times and Links to the 85th Masters Competition

There is a round of the 85th Masters competition. Check out Sunday’s final round of tea time at Augusta National (all time ET; all starting at Slot No. 1):

10:00 am – Jim Herman, Adam Scott
10:10 am – Brendan Todd, Jose Maria Olasabal
10:20 am – Christian Bezutenhout, Gary Woodland
10:30 am – Paul Casey, Billy Horschel
10:40 am – Abraham Anser, Michael Thompson
10:50 am – Ian Boulder, Tyrell Hutton
11:00 am – Harris English, Bryson DiCambo
11:10 am – Jason Cockroach, Louis Ostuysen
11:20 am – Cameron Champ, Sebastian Munoz
11:40 am – Matt Jones, Colin Morikawa
11:50 am – Matthew Fitzpatrick, Tommy Fleetwood
12:00 pm – Martin Laird, Papa Watson
12:10 pm – Matt Wallace, Charles Swartzell
12:20 pm – Shane Lori, McKenzie Hughes
12:30 pm – Scotty Scheffler, John Rahm
12:40 pm – Web Simpson, Joaquin Neyman
12:50 pm – Bill Mickelson, Francesco Molinari
1:00 pm – Cameron Smith, Justin Thomas
1:20 pm – Victor Howland, Ryan Palmer
1:30 pm – Henrik Stenson, Stewart Singh
1:40 pm – Patrick Reid, Kevin Na
1:50 pm – SI Woo Kim, Bernd Weisberger
2:00 pm – Tony Finow, Robert McIntyre
2:10 pm – Jordan Speed, Brian Harman
2:20 pm – Will Saladoris, Corey Connors
2:30 pm – Mark Leishman, Justin Rose
2:40 pm – Hideki Matsuyama, Xander Schaffel

Sophia Harrison

Part time worker

I'm Sophia Harrison working as a part-time staff at the Costco since the past year until I become as an author at the iron blade, hope I can use my experiences with the supermarkets here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top