April 16, 2024

Ferrum College : Iron Blade Online

Complete Canadian News World

SpaceX Crew-5 astronauts leave the space station to spray.  Watch it live.

SpaceX Crew-5 astronauts leave the space station to spray. Watch it live.

Update 3 a.m. March 11: The four astronauts of the four SpaceX Crew Dragon Endurance crew are on their way back to Earth for a flight planned for tonight at 9:02 p.m. ET (0202 GMT on March 12). You can watch the live stream here starting at 8 PM EST (0100 GMT).


NASA’s SpaceX’s Crew-5 astronaut mission departed the International Space Station Saturday (March 11) at 2:20 a.m. EDT (0720 GMT) after more than five months in space.